Creating a Persona

My favorite sport to play and watch is football. I love the intense thrill of trying to beat the other team. I have always enjoyed playing football and trying to be as good as i can. when i was younger i was one of the better players on my team. I saw myself as leader on the field. I was captain of my local side and also represented my county at underage where we had great success wining competitions.

Today as i am older i would like to help younger kids enjoy sports and just play with a smile on their face just like me when i was their age. The main reason i enrolled in a sports course was so i could find employment in teaching kids and see them enjoy themselves. As a coach i would see myself as the same as i see myself in everyday life as honest, caring hardworking, motivated and determined to be successful in life.

Leave a Reply

